Just feel like typing…

Published January 17, 2011 by Hemlock

So, I’m currently sitting at 15 DPO, and no idea what’s going on. Temping has been an erratic affair, so I don’t know if I should trust it. Either way, no AF yet, and no signs of impending doom so I’ll test tomorrow.

The blood work for Mocha came back today. her kidney levels are maintaining themselves in the high-normal range, so the special kidney diet is doing what it needs to. Diabetes is not an issue, however, her calcium and thyroid levels came back elevated. She’s due to go back for a retest in about two months.

Xannatos and I also went on a spending spree and got a few movies. Mostly off the cheap rack, but good movies either way. We got Napoleon Dynamite, Pitch Black combo pack, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, and Galaxy Quest.

Guess I don’t really have much to say… I just really felt the need to hear the clacking of my keyboard.

6 comments on “Just feel like typing…

    • Hehe.. Yeah, Leonidas is awesome. Gerard Butler is a good looking guy, but there’s something in particular about the character that’s just yummy! What’s funny, is that I’m not usually into really ‘built’ guys, but both Vin Diesel and Gerard Butler are just smokin’ hot!

      • I think it may have something to do with the seriously manly man of the character…and the massive slashing of the broadsword…and I really love that damn beard (yes I’m a freak).

        off to go drool now.

    • “Dude, Where’s My Car?” is most assuredly a masterpiece! When Xannatos found out I’d never seen it before, he was quite perturbed, and I think we ended up renting it, or it was on Netflix, or something. Don’t remember exactly. I love that movie, though!

  • Leave a Reply

